Hallais sjalabais!
In site admin we have an option, "only logged in users can create new blogs."
I was thinking this option would remove the "create new blog" option upon registration but instead it's deactivating user registration and only existing members can create new blogs. Now, that's kind of bad?
Is there anything I can do to just deactivate the "Create new blog" option in user registration.? So that users need to create a user-account before they can create a blog?
Thanks for any help. :)