Hello,
I've got an issue where any new user that signs up for a blog has to upgrade once they login. Is there a way to prevent the user from having to do this? I'd rather upgrade all blogs through the admin cp myself.
Thanks for any help!
Dano
Hello,
I've got an issue where any new user that signs up for a blog has to upgrade once they login. Is there a way to prevent the user from having to do this? I'd rather upgrade all blogs through the admin cp myself.
Thanks for any help!
Dano